Posted in Being Chef

68. Kawa Jamoon

The sweet delicious Kawa jamun is the most anticipated thing I wanted to try and eat. Lastly with mom in la’s initiation was able to shape the kawa into jamun.
Long back in Mysore when we made our seniors enjoy our party, the kawa jamun was one special item in the meal, which made everyone talk about it. And made me fall in love with it which I never liked till then.
Most the times it was slipping from my mind that I loved it. Certainly today the forgotten craving made me prepare it.
Hope you too like it…..

Leave a Reply

