Posted in Entertainment, Life Style, Photography, Photoshoot, Rendition, Travel

202. Awesome Yosemite

Hi all, I have had an awesome and lively long weekend. Trip to Yosemite is one memorable excursion. Though the rim fire tried to grime Yosemite, it was looking gorgeous as always and is still a most spectacular national parks.

The giant sequoias, huge glacier point, never ending trekking to Nevada falls, tiny ground squirrels, intelligent coyotes, gazing mule deers, beautiful sunset, unexpected rainbow @ vernal falls & more and more made my trip beautiful and unforgettable. I never seen such an amazing sunset ever. The most exciting adventure was zip lining. I never imagined myself so inspired and fearless.

The only thing upsets me now is, being a lazy photo clicker. I was more into fun than taking pictures this time. But of course, have few clicks, hope you like them.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Tiered of trekking………

IImageImage

Unexpected and Beautiful rainbow @ Vernal falls……..

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

 Awesome sunset ever…….

4 thoughts on “202. Awesome Yosemite

  1. I simply love the outdoors and have always dreamed of visiting Yosemite and Yellowstone…However I still have much to explore in Europe and India before I jump the puddle…But one day I will!!! Your pictures are lovely..Keep exploring and keep up the good work…

Leave a Reply

